Menu
Log in


Leadership

President 
2024-2025

president@wisconsinparalegals.org


Kathleen Boucher, SBWCP

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.
One East Main Street, Suite 500
Madison, WI 53701
Phone: 608-284-2642


- Bylaws Coordinator
- Professional Responsibility and Development Coordinator
- Public Relations Coordinator


Vice President
2024-2026

vicepresident@wisconsinparalegals.org













Shari Blanke


-----------------------------------------------

-Website/Newsletter Coordinator

Secretary
2024-2026

secretary@wisconsinparalegals.org


Suzanne George, SBWCP

Meyers Law

1052 Oak Forest Drive, Suite 255
Onalaska, WI 54650
Phone: 608-304-4495





Treasurer
2023-2025

treasurer@wisconsinparalegals.org












Tanya Ghali (Lenzner), SBWCP

Lindner & Marsack, S.C.

4400 Calumet Ave., Suite 206

Manitowoc, WI 54220

Phone: 920-208-4573


South Central Region Director 2024-2026

southcentral@wisconsinparalegals.org


VACANT



Southeast Region Director
2023-2025

southeast@wisconsinparalegals.org



Derek Schuld, SBWCP

Derek Schuld

City of Madison Attorney's Office

210 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: 608-515-1929


Northeast Region Director
2023-2025

northeast@wisconsinparalegals.org




VACANT











North Central Region Director 

2024-2026

northcentral@wisconsinparalegals.org

Brittany Eder, SBWCP

 Nicolet Law Office, S.C.

 402 Graham Ave., Suite 305

 Eau Claire, WI 54703

 Phone: 715-716-5027

Western Region Director

2023-2025

western@wisconsinparalegals.org




Haley Nielson, SBWCP

Fitzpatrick, Skemp & Butler, LLC

1123 Riders Club Road

Onalaska, WI 54650

Phone: 608-784-4370










National Affairs Representative 2023-2025

NAR@wisconsinparalegals.org


Angela M. Gonzalez, SBWCP

Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.

500 N. First Street, Suite 8000
P.O. Box 8050
Wausau, WI 54402-8050
Phone: 715-845-4336

- Growth Coordinator

Director of Membership
2024-2026

membership@wisconsinparalegals.org


 Joe Goetz, SBWCP

 Nicolet Law Office, S.C.

 402 Graham Avenue, Suite 305

 Eau Claire, WI 54701

 Phone: 715-716-5028




Director of Social Media
2023-2025
socialmedia@wisconsinparalegals.org


Meghan Hodge, SBWCP

Godfrey & Kahn, S.C.

833 E. Michigan Street, Suite 1800

Milwaukee, WI 53202

Phone: 414-287-9647





Board Advisor


VACANT

Engage And Join Us On Social Media!

Paralegal Association of Wisconsin, Inc.

a 501(c)6 non-profit

P.O. Box 71

Kimberly, WI 54136

Copyright © Paralegal Association of Wisconsin, Inc.

(All Rights Reserved)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software